You can’t see me in my Red Poncho

Vintage Poncho, Sass & Bide jeans, BCBG pumps, Gussto bag, Forever 21 hat and earrings, Michael Kors watch, Thrifted sunnies

I was literally incognito yesterday with my hat and sunnies. I know you’ve seen me wear many hats and it is usually by choice, but since I was having a bad hair day and the thickness of my hair would not cooperate, I had to manage a ponytail, hat and sunnies. To accommodate my covered image, I simply blasted the look with my fun, red poncho that can be worn frontwards or backwards…lol. There is no right or wrong way to wear it…hehe. I really love color and red is one of those shades that I play with once in a blue moon.

Happy Thursday!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to You can’t see me in my Red Poncho

  1. stylebaby105 says:

    Such A Stylish Outfit!
    (FIRECE : )

  2. Rocquelle says:

    I adore those white pants!! Looking gorgeous as always girlie!!

  3. TM Hessler says:

    So sheek! I love it as always.

  4. Melody says:

    Love this color on you! and the HAT! 🙂

    Melody xo

  5. No they can’t see the RED poncho! Go Taliah! I love it!

  6. You are workin that PONCHO! Loves it! 🙂 very chic girlie!

  7. Venita says:

    Get it T!!!!!!!

  8. Taliah says:

    Thanks ladies! xoxo

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

