Black & White

Model Beverly Peele
Audrey Hepburn and Salvatore Ferragamo
Model Chanel Iman lounging
Vintage Street Style photo taken by Gordon Parks
Random photo of couple walking the streets
Model David Agbodji

Andy Warhol painting of Debbie Harry

My girl Kelis
Courtney Love
Random photo of  a beach babe
Black & White photo of a Chic Parisian model
Vintage Bride
Model Liya Kabede

Model Kate Moss

I am always in awe when I see photography in black and white. I believe it’s the rawness and true character behind the picture that moves me. I usually dig the vintage photos in black and white, but just about anything goes when black and white is involved. As you can see, I have a variety of styles like, romantic photos, edginess, classic and more. I am usually all over the place when it comes to what inspires me…so I hope you can understand. lol

xoxo

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Art, Beauty Talk, Celebrities, Characters, Editorial, Fashion, Models, Photography, Street Style. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black & White

  1. Venita says:

    Bravo!!! Most of my favorite models are pictured in this one!

  2. Chanel says:

    I see what you mean and I can truly appreciate why you are inspired by these photos. When I’m looking at these photos in black and white, I am not distracted as much as if they were in colors. It makes me take a double look at the picture. To look at it harder and more intently. Black and white to me symbolizes a bit of mystery so I glance a little longer at the pictures as if I’m searching for something. Like colors, black and white photos are on the other end of the spectrum but still gives you a deeper appreciation for it’s beauty and mystery.

  3. Michelle of Chellbellz says:

    Liya is my favorite by far! i just love her!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

