Levi Strauss & Co

Vintage Levi shirt, Vintage purse and belt, Joe’s cut-off denim shorts, Urban Outiftters ring, Pierre Hardy pumps

Wearing this colorful, swirly vintage Levi’s shirt is giving me a Three’s Company vibe a la Janet and I especially love every single color splashed on it. When I saw the tag, (see below) I was intrigued to see the logo and how Levi’s Co has come a long way in its designs. Today, I doubt you would see anything similar to this style of shirt by Levi’s, but I guess I love it then and now. Since the print had white in it, I decided to bring it out with my new vintage purse and belt. Of course I love them both and I plan to wear the white purse with lots of black. 🙂 You know I have to brighten things up a bit.




Check out the cute,  little Lion head thingy on my purse. 😀


Have a great day!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Levi Strauss & Co

  1. Rocquelle says:

    I never would have thought that was a Levis top; I love it!!

  2. Shakiyla says:

    You pulled this together quite well. I love color combination.

    http://www.iwannabefierce.blogspot.com/

  3. Prissy says:

    Very cute!! Love the cutoffs!!

    Prissy

  4. Kris says:

    Wow this blouse is so bomb! Love the colors! I agree with Rocquelle. I would have never guessed Levi’s! But like you said, it’s so interesting seeing the development of a brand. I dig it!

  5. Venita says:

    I love the white bag! Could I borrow it? Lol.

  6. Tunji Sarumi says:

    I love it….and the background brings out the bold colors

  7. i love this backdrop. your whole outfit looks stunning especially with this background. and i need to get your pumps, ok? lol

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

