Relaxed Moments

I was out yesterday and ran across these shredded cotton scarves with different prints and it really striked me. I may be late but it’s always refreshing to find other creative ways to wear something around your neck to fulfill a necklace and/or scarf. Check out more designs here. If I was to wear one of these “Scarf lace” necklaces, I would do the very minimum to feel comfortable and not too fussy. I mean it is a scarf but just revised to be more of a necklace.

What do you think? Would you wear it?

  1.  T By Alexander Wang Racerback Tank $90.00
  2. Summer Scarf lace in Toasted Yellow $60.00
  3. Essie Nail Polish in Borrowed and Blue $8.00
  4. Rare Fashion Pleated Maxi Skirt $73.00
  5. Marc by Marc Jacobs Neon Raffia Bag $149.00 (on sale)
  6. ASH Monoi Flat Stud Sandal $65.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Styling, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Relaxed Moments

  1. i would wear this exact combination in a heart beat, Taliah! The skirt necklace and bag are my favorites… ok, the whole thing. ❤

  2. I agree. I own plenty of scarves and plenty of necklaces. I invested in the chained-scarf where it was a short version of a scarf that had a chain that would wrap around the neck. Loved the “Relaxed Moments” post. On many occasions you just want to have a relaxing summer day. Look chic, effortlessly!

  3. A Sassy Woman says:

    I would defnitely wear this outfit! Great post 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

