My Visit to Sassanova

Moschino

I hope you lovelies didn’t forget about my Boutique Run because I have more treats for you! I am honored and uber excited to feature the ultra cute and sassy store, Sassanova, a boutique that offers fashionistas a picture perfect, girly experience with precious aesthetics pleasing to the eyes and of course our feet. 🙂

Located in Harbor East, Sassanova offers their clients an array of shoes in gorgeous colors and styles, with something for everyone to be happy. The decor is beyond adorable and with their pink couches and pure white shelves, you may feel right at home. Brands such as Moschino, Tory Burch, Marais USA (featured on Who What Wear), Maloles, Oscar De La Renta, and more, are giving us more than your average pump and great selections which are a bit different from your Neiman’s and Saks Fifth Ave department stores. I brought my camera and snapped as many shots as I could to justify the gloriousness of this lovely boutique!

Maloles Paris platforms (My Favorites) 

Stones for the heart
Marais USA Slingback flats featured on whowhatwear

Tory Burch Espadrilles

Gorgeous Pearl earrings

Carolyn, manager (left) and her twin sis Sarah

Sarah, moi and Carolyn
Sassanova is located at 805 Aliceanna St. Baltimore, MD 21202. 410.244.1114
They also have locations in Bethesda, MD and Washington, DC. make sure you tell them Fashion Was Here sent you.
Have a great day! xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Boutiques, Fashion, Quotes, Shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Visit to Sassanova

  1. Oh wow. What an adorable store! And, I’m loving your hat, by the way!

  2. Venita says:

    The photography in this post is phenom!!!! Very cute store!!

  3. Kris says:

    Just found your blog via LoveBrownSuga’s site!

    This boutique has great accessories, and loved the pillow with the Cinderella quote. So true! LOL

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

