Vogue Italia: June 2011 Issue

I don’t know too many Italian words but I am familiar with “bella” and this magazine cover is unequivocally beautiful. Shot by Steven Meisel, he exemplifies real women in a way that the American society isn’t use to. Plus size models Candice Huffine, Tara Lynne, and Robyn Lawley exudes beauty and vintage glam for Vogue Italia‘s June issue. Loves it!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Magazine Covers, Models. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vogue Italia: June 2011 Issue

  1. this cover is quite bella! everyone looks so pretty!

  2. Chanel says:

    At first site, I couldn’t tell that these were plus size models. I just saw beautiful European glamorous women. Beauty comes in all shapes and sizes. It’s about attitude. I praise Vogue Italia for embrassing this in their issue.

  3. Taliah says:

    yea, honestly i didnt notice they were plus sized either until i read it. They are working their bodacious bodies, especially the one in the middle!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

