Full of Skirts

Ladies are spoiled when it comes to clothes and accessories, we have such a vast variety of options and it makes it hard for us not to want everything we see. I am a huge advocate of skirts and the versatility they come in, simply for reasons of flaunting my legs with the appropriate heel. Full skirts (also can be known as circle skirts) are very in style and they add flair to our wardrobe. I love the different lengths and patterns offered to us and wanted to provide you lovelies with some of my choices for the summer.

  1. Topshop Multi-stripe Full skirt $66.00
  2. Lilly Pulitzer Whitley Skirt $98.00
  3. Carven Pleated Wool crepe Skirt $415.00
  4. Thakoon Eyelet Skirt $1185.00
  5. Delia’s Neon Abstract-Print Skirt $34.50
  6. J. Crew Dorrie Skirt $59.50 (on sale)
  7. Topshop Button Skirt by Boutiqe $120.00
  8. Melissa Odabash Maxi Skirt $70.00
  9. Harvey Faircloth Circle Skirt $199.00 (on sale)

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Styling, Trend Alert. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Full of Skirts

  1. Shelby says:

    So true! I love flaunting my legs as well. When I go thrift shopping I’m destined to find fantastic skirts like the one you chose. Great post!

  2. loving #3, the crepe skirt!

  3. SageMag says:

    I’m totally lovin the editor’s pick 🙂 Looks like a skirt I made.

  4. Pingback: Way better | Twisted sunshine .. ♥

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

