Romanticism

 

Tara Jarmon for Target top ( a couple years old), Sans Souci Lace skirt (NY), Rachel Pally skirt under lace maxi, Pour La Victorie shoes, Vintage wooden bangles, Michael Kors Watch, Louis Vuitton purse

Okay, so unfortunately I didn’t make it to NY because of some silly hold ups  I don’t care to discuss, but I did get to enjoy the beautiful weather in Baltimore today and decided to wear my lace maxi skirt that is somewhat annoying to walk in (gets caught up in heels) and favorite baby doll top from Target a few years ago. My look felt so romantic and angelic with a bit of sultriness in there due to my sexy lace number. I love lace but I don’t feel like I own enough, so that calls for Operation Buy More Lace. 🙂 Who’s with me??? :)I also heart this lace shirt worn here.

Well I don’t have too much planned for my Memorial day weekend, I am moving out of my apartment this week, so I have to pack up all of my things. What do you lovelies have planned??

 

 

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Romanticism

  1. Eboni Ife' says:

    aaaahhh I hate when my maxi skirts do that. I don’t wear flats often, but they seem to do better with flat shoes…. or wedges.

    Anyway, I LOVE the skirt! Sex-ay! Lol. Good luck with your move this weekend.

  2. Melody says:

    LOVE everything about this outfit! Beautiful as usual 🙂

    xx Melody

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

