Brighter Days are Coming

Fedora hat c/o The Zone, Fringe Wrap Cardigan from Melrose, Primark Sweater, Romeo & Juliet leggings, BCBG shoes, Mulberry bag, Realm by Jesse Walker cross necklace, vintage bangles and friendship bracelet made by Liz

Not really sure what’s going on with this weather but I do know it is the middle of May and I am wearing two sweaters. The weather man is telling us (side eye) that we shall see sun this weekend, so I have my fingers and toes crossed. I am officially ready to pack away all Fall clothes  for at least 3 months. The long cardigan I’m wearing was bought while shopping on Melrose a year ago, I receive a lot of compliments on it. It’s like my personal outdoor blanket…lol. I just wrap it around for coziness. 🙂

My girl Liz made this friendship bracelet for me and it will probably never leave my wrist. The colors are so bright and you guys know how much I love color. My other “bling” bracelet is from Bliss Boutique.

Happy Humpday!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Brighter Days are Coming

  1. Rocquelle says:

    LOVE that you mixed creams and neutrals with snakeskin! The sweater is perfect; when you tire of it, just send on down here! I’ve been thinking of making a friendship bracelet…time will tell 🙂

  2. Chanel says:

    And just in case they don’t . . . girl you look like you’re ready for those chilly days. . . Fashionably 😉

  3. well done on the photography and on the styling! love it. 🙂

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

