Take me out to the Ball Game…


It’s baseball season and I know some of my fashionistas likes to be stylish even when you’re at the ball park. I love to be sporty and cute too, so it was my pleasure to do a baseball post with some casual chicness. Now since I am from Baltimore, I had to rep for my team, the Baltimore Orioles, and include this  shirt from Victoria’s Secret’s Big League Collection. Two of the best things about going to a sports game is being comfortable and cute for your date. Now personally, I would dress up for a basketball game a la Beyonce and rock a pair of sky high pumps and skinny jeans, but I feel baseball and football games are more chill and relaxed.

  1. Kate Spade Straw Sunglasses Hat $75.00
  2. Top Shop “Dorothy Perkins” Rhinestone Bow studs
  3. Victoria Secret‘s Baltimore Orioles Crewneck tee $37.00
  4. Ray Ban Aviator Large Metal $139.00
  5. Quell Collections Maple Wood Bracelet $22.00
  6. La Mer Stud Watch $98.00
  7. Urban Outfitters Macrame belt $20.00
  8. Uniqlo Wash Cargo Shorts $33.00
  9. The Cambridge Satchel Company Backpack satchel  $212.35
  10. Converse Chuck Taylors $45.00

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Events, Fashion, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Take me out to the Ball Game…

  1. Jessica Minge says:

    LOVVVVVVVVVE THE EARNINGS and I have that shirt, and a few others love that line! xxooxox

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

