{{More Cravings}}


Just a few random pieces I have my eye on. No particular order of what I prefer first, but yea…these are my current cravings. The H&M dress isn’t out yet, so I am not sure of the price. I love the color, fabric, and hemline and I think it will be perfect for a Summer night out on the town. The Mara Hoffman two piece is just my desperation to go to the beach and wear something fun and vibrant, with some cool sunnies. 🙂

What are some items you are craving right now?

  1. H&M dress Summer 2011 (In stores this summer)
  2. Miu Miu Leopard Print Calf hair clutch $950.00
  3. Mara Hoffman Embroidered Balconette Bikini $275.00
  4. Rachel Roy Stingray Spike Pendant Necklace $38.00
  5. Essie Sand Tropez Nail Polish $6.99
  6. Delia’s Rebels Chelsea Sandals $44.50 (on sale)

Happy Humpday!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, random, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to {{More Cravings}}

  1. Rocquelle says:

    That dress made me swoon! Unfortunately, there’s no H&M in Houston 😦

  2. LOVE every one of these pieces!

    Stop by my blog some time at http://stylelustpages.com!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

