Plaid Atrraction

Hat c/o South Moon Under, Vintage top and clutch, J Brand jeans, Pierre Hardy shoes, Michael Kors watch, Trina Turk ring

I have a new found love and partial obsession with my vintage clutch I bought a couple of weeks ago at a consignment shop in Fells Point. I’ve only worn it once but it’s my duty to find a pair of shoes that can supplement the hotness of this glorious purse. I love the color and the faux croc print, along with the over-sized dimensions. I’m sure you can relate to my excitement when you get a new addition and crush on something Fab in your wardrobe. 🙂

On another note, How was everyone’s Mother’s day? And to my readers who are moms, Happy Mother’s Day!


xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Plaid Atrraction

  1. Rocquelle says:

    You look FAB! That clutch is definitely crush worthy…you should wear it with everything!!

  2. Venita says:

    Thanks for the Mother’s Day wishes! I see that 6pack! Get it girl!

  3. Amy says:

    Loving the plaid and the striped fedora! You have a great blog!! Come visit mine when you have a chance and perhaps we can follow each other?

    http://www.plentyforpennies.com

  4. oh these photos look so great. i love your hat and still really, really want your great shoes!

  5. TMHessler says:

    Seriously in love with that clutch and that top! What store did you find it in? I swear whenever work slows down and I am allowed to shop again, we need to thrift together!

  6. PorschePanamera says:

    This is such a cute look!!! Luv the details you are always using!!!…

  7. Jessica Minge says:

    hotttttttttttt

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

