Camel Coated

Thrifted Blazer, H&M Shirt dress, United Colors of Benetton belt, Tory Burch heels, LAMB purse, Michael Kors watch, London Flea market bangles, Forever 21 ring

I found this blazer at a blah Thrift store near my job and was hesitant to bring it home but then I stayed in it for all of ten minutes in the dressing room just to realize how perfect it was for me. I am so in lust with this color and immediately thought of my Tory Burch shoes as a combo situation. Although it’s not a man’s blazer (more the fit), I absolutely admire the juxtaposition between menswear and feminine pieces together which I think creates a wonderful outfit.

My girl Liz decided to snap some photos while I get my shoe game right…lol. I like this pic



My colleague from work Lizzie {just gave her that name :)} We took pics of each other, I’m trying to talk her into starting her own style blog. She has a cute style.

Happy Friday!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Camel Coated

  1. ChellBellz says:

    Hey you too look really cute!!

  2. Charee says:

    CUTE! I love this look and the shoes I love love love!! πŸ™‚ And yes, tell “Lizzie” to get on it. LOL She looks too cute. Never can have too many style blogs! LOL

  3. Rocquelle says:

    That’s a gorgeous blazer; I don’t know why you were hesitating πŸ™‚

  4. Ishmael says:

    Wow you guys look so hotttttt!!!!! I wish I could have seen you in person. I love the outfits!

  5. Tashia says:

    love it!!! Super cute!!!! love the TB’s!!!

  6. Eboni Ife' says:

    How cute are you??? I have a similar oxford blue shirt dress so you know I’m gonna be copying this, right? Lol!

  7. BusiChic says:

    wow what great photos – beautiful light and love your style also.

    yes, “lizzie” should start up her own blog – love those sunnies! X

  8. TMHessler says:

    This outfit is a knockout! I’m obsessed with that jacket. If you ever get sick of it, well you know where I live! Your friend’s style is super cute too! She should def do some posting.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

