My Sunday Photo Diary

And this is what I did on Easter Sunday….most of Federal Hill and Fells Point…lol

Catch me in the shade

Steak & Eggs and it was DELISH

Beverly Hills? Nope, its Baltimore, MD…lol

Lovely Mojito

Caught by the paparazzi

What I was wearing: Forever 21 hat, Urban shorts, Vintage top, Tory Burch flats, Kooba purse, Michael Kors watch

Hope you had a great Easter Sunday!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Food, Holidays, Inspiration, Photography, random, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Sunday Photo Diary

  1. Eboni Ife' says:

    Looks like you had a fabulous Sunday. The steak and eggs looks DEELISH!

    I love the paparazzi shots. Lol! so cute!

    …and is that a mojito I see? YUM!

  2. What a fun way to celebrate Easter Sunday!! Love your look – the top is so sexy chic!! ā¤

  3. Venita says:

    I love Maggie Moo’s! !

  4. Nikki says:

    I love this look on you!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

