Top Knot

Levi’s denim jacket, Betsey Johnson dress, Zara shoes, H&M ring

I don’t think you can go wrong with a Betsey Johnson dress — about 90% of her styles are fun and girly with the best retro prints. I have had this dress for about a year or 2 and love it every time I wear it. I decided to dress down the flowers with this Levi’s jacketย  and my effortless top knot hairstyle (took me about 5 min to do), to give it a more relaxed chic look. I totally plan to visit her store this summer to score a couple more lovely dresses. ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Friday and have a lovely weekend!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Top Knot

  1. Rocquelle says:

    So cute!! I love Betsey Johnson dresses; they are so fun! You look fabulous!

  2. Taliah says:

    Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Venita says:

    I Love the dress, the hair, the shoes,lol. I love it all.

  4. Venita says:

    I Love the dress, the shoes, the hair!! I love it all:)!

  5. Pingback: LINK LOVE: What I read this weekend | GORGEOUS IN GREY

  6. corie says:

    This look is hot! Love the dress, the jean jacket…everything!

  7. Melody says:

    wooooo I love the dress AND the high bun! You look fab girl! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Melody xx

  8. Charee says:

    LOVE the dress! So FUN!!!!! You look FAB as always! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

