“Life is partly what we make it, and partly what it is made by the friends we choose.” Pt. 2 of my Sat Night

Now please cut me some slack on the greasy face, I was ripping and running all day and it was rainy. this was the end of the day for me. heheShoes, Shoes, and Shoes 🙂

The hallway to our destination. My girl Janel’s 30th bday party at the SkyLounge in Silo Point. My peeps. Yes we were having a ball and getting.it.in! Love my friend Nicole’s dress! So cute!Nicole and Yolanda.

My friend Nicole made Janel’s birthday dress. The back, color and fit was the bomb.com.

Sparkle, Sparkle.xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Events, Fashion, Fresh Feet, Friends, Quotes. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Life is partly what we make it, and partly what it is made by the friends we choose.” Pt. 2 of my Sat Night

  1. Rocquelle says:

    Love your denim and leather combo! Your friend Nichole’s dress was super cute, and I love the dress she made for the birthday girl!

  2. ChellBellz says:

    Would love to know who made that Orange Dress…

  3. ChellBellz says:

    oh never mind i just saw that i was made for her.

  4. TMHessler says:

    Aww! Looks like an awesome night! All your other friends are super cute too!

  5. Venita says:

    Ok so……These pictures just made me want a 31st bday party!!!!! The orange dress was lovely as well as your outfit T. I didn’t notice the greesy face until you said something,lol.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

