In my mind…I attended Coachella and this is what I packed…

I would totally wear every single piece in my collage of Coachella clothes, shoes, accessories, and beauty products. This is all in my mind, but hey…A girl can dream until she FINALLY gets there. It took be about 2.5 hours to carefully pick my items. Now of course these are all statement pieces with a few basics sprinkled in, but I would feel glorious in cool prints, pops of color (nails and shoes) and relaxed hats. Oh Coachella, we will soon see each other and I  sooo can’t wait. 😀

**Select items listed**

  1. John Lewis Striped Floppy Hat $62.00
  2. T by Alexander Wang Classic jersey T-shirt $81.00
  3. TopShop Coral Cutaway Croptop $50.00
  4. Marc by Marc Jacobs Cat eye sunglasses $98.00
  5. Sigerson Morrison Leather Gladiator Sandal Boots $398.00 (sale)
  6. Sea Leopard shorts $242.00
  7. Poppie Jones Fringe Crossbody Bag $25.00
  8. Disney Couture “Kidada Collection” Feather Charm Bracelet $125.00
  9. TopShop LOIS Pink Suede Knot Platforms $130.00
  10. Illamasqua Nail Polish available at Sephora.com $14.00
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Events, Fashion, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In my mind…I attended Coachella and this is what I packed…

  1. ChellBellz says:

    That topshop fringe top is sooo cute! I love that outfit! I love those gladiator sandals so much but my toes are hideous haha. I love this post though!!

  2. Taliah says:

    Lol…thanks. yes i love the fringe top and the color is my so hot!

  3. We’re sooooooooooooooooooo going next year! Bet!

  4. TMHessler says:

    I’m Coachella obsessed. Totally determined to go next year! I love going through all the style pics from the weekend and pretending I am there!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

