“Let love come slowly. Don’t constantly keep putting on the red light. Drive on yellow.”

Urban top, Thrifted belt, Forever 21 skinny jeans, TopShop pumps, Clutch c/o South Moon Under, Michael Kors watch, Vintage bangles, H&M ring

It’s amazing how I managed to fit in 3 events, spend time with friends and family, and still feel rested after this weekend. We had horrible rain and I got into a verbal fight with my younger brother, but overall, my weekend was awesome. In other news, I decided to buy my first pair of jeans from Forever 21 and boy do I love them dearly. They are great for the price and the store has a nice selection of denim pants and shorts. Honestly, I’ve been pretty fed up with the prices for denim these days, so I am going to continue mixing my high and low brands. 🙂 I am totally a fashionista on a budget right now. 🙂


xoxo

Have a great Monday!!!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to “Let love come slowly. Don’t constantly keep putting on the red light. Drive on yellow.”

  1. Rocquelle says:

    Cute look! I used to try to buy Forever 21 jeans, when I did visual merchandisng there, but they never looked good on these hips! They look great on you though!!

  2. Eboni Ife' says:

    Ooh la la! I LOVE that top. It’s soooo cute.

    I have purchased denim from F21 and I have had no complaints. They aren’t gonna last forever but they’re worth the $20 that they cost. They have trendy fits & washes so they are perfect for that purpose. These skinnies are VERY cute!

    • Taliah says:

      Thanks Eboni! Yea, they were vonly 10 bucks!! wow…my favorite denim brand are J Brand but sometimes a girl’s gotta get a quick cheap pair! lol

  3. ChellBellz says:

    love love love!!! You look so cute!

  4. baby girl's mom says:

    very cute look you most likely were a very cute little girl too , make your little brother a priority.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

