Hard Candy Couture & Bliss Boutique presents Candy Sale

If you are in the DMV area and love unique, one of a kind jewelry pieces that stand out from your average pearls, silver and gold then it is a must you check out Carmen‘s Hard Candy Couture jewelry sale next Saturday at Bliss Boutique (4419 Kenwood Ave Baltimore, MD 21208) from 3 to 8pm. Think of styles like Melody Ehsani, and Tarina Tarantino jewelry mixed with vintage pieces, along with other accessories like pins and Fab sunglasses. Carmen hand makes all of her accessories and I am a huge fan of her earrings. Below is a picture of me from one of my style posts with one of my favorite pair of earrings; another plus is they are very sturdy and has great quality, with Swarovski crystals!

Check out her facebook page here for more info.


xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Boutiques, Events, Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hard Candy Couture & Bliss Boutique presents Candy Sale

  1. UGH! I so thought I would be able to go to this with you! I’m going to the Cirque De Soleil that evening 😦

    Have fun though & take loads of pics
    Ty
    http://gorgeousingrey.com

  2. Great post! Keep up the blogging! You should start a free forum for the blog too: http://www.startmyforum.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

