Pearls, Chains and my Yellow Clutch again

Forever 21 hat, Vintage glasses (The Zone), Banana Republic sweater, H&M pants, Marc Jacobs pumps, Thrifted clutch, Forever 21 pearls and Vintage chains, Michael Kors watch

Here it goes again, my newest addition to my forever growing closet. I bought this yellow clutch while shopping last weekend and for some reason it keeps calling my name. I’m sure it has a lot to do with the ultra bright yellow color but I also adore the size and weight of it. It was a beautiful day, weather was on the sunny side, so my outfit was warm enough for the breeze but color-appropriate enough for the Spring mood. I also wore these pants here and love the versatility and comfort in them.

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pearls, Chains and my Yellow Clutch again

  1. Rocquelle says:

    LOVE this look! I’ve been wanting a clutch or handbag that color. That fedora looks gorgeous on you! I want to wear hats so bad, but I have too much hair, so I have to pick hats or hair, and my hair wins everytime 🙂

  2. Taliah says:

    Lol…yea this hat is pretty tight on my head. I have a big head! lol

  3. Melody says:

    Are those pants really from H&M?!! They look good!!! 🙂

    Melody xx

    http://onedayinapril.wordpress.com

  4. Charee says:

    I LOVE that yellow clutch!! The sweater and pearls together are HAUTE! Work it girl!!!!! 🙂

  5. DC says:

    DAMN, Marry me? 😉

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

