Medley of Flats x Pretty Nail Colors

Spring is here and it is time to have the pretty toes out for our foot breathing and stylish pleasures. I love sandals, especially comfortable ones. I haven’t personally tried all of these sandals on, however I do own the top pair by Sam Edelman (comfortable) and love them dearly, but they all seem to look comforting to the sole. 🙂 I think when wearing FAB sandals, you must have a great color to match, so I gave you lovelies some extra compensation by adding great Spring colors to match these oh so lovely flats.

ENJOY!

xoxo

  1. Sam Edelman Gladiator Sandal 129.95 paired with POP Beauty Nail Glam in Ablaze $14.00
  2. Lovely People Women’s Avery Flat 132.95 paired with Butter LONDON Nail Lacquer in Snog $14.00
  3. Delia’s Rebel Nikita Sandal $44.50 paired with Forever 21 Coral Nail Polish $2.80
  4. Chinese Laundry Caroline Sweet Flats $39.95 paired with Revlon Nail Color in White on White $4.79
  5. Stuart Weitzman Cuffed Sandals $298.00 paired with Essie Really Red Nail Color $8.00
  6. Boutique 9 Poet Sandals $120.00 paired with American Apparel Nail Lacquer in Office $6.00
  7. Vivienne Westwood and Melissa Flip Flop $125.00 paired with Sephora by OPI Stopper Copper Top Coat $9.50
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Beauty Talk, Fashion, Fresh Feet, London buys, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Medley of Flats x Pretty Nail Colors

  1. Rocquelle says:

    I ADORE nail polish (bordering on addiction lol); these colors are great! I bought those Chinese Laundry flats in black the other day at Marshall’s for 14.99. They remind me of the major jellies trend from my middle school days, but WAY more adorable!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

