LadyLike in Spring

Vintage dress (Killer Trash), belt and clutch, Michael Kors shoes, Trina Turk cocktail ring

It is such a good feeling when the sun comes out and welcomes you with open arms and it’s also a wonderful feeling when you wear something that fits the mood for that lovely sunshine. One of my favorite vintage stores pulled this vintage polka dot dress she recently had in and felt it was just right for me, and boy was she right. I felt very feminine and ladylike in this dress without giving you too much First Lady and more Charlotte from Sex and the City. 🙂 I think every young woman should own a pretty, delicate dress that makes you feel complete and freshly ready for the gorgeous weather.

Happy Monday lovelies!!!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to LadyLike in Spring

  1. Rocquelle says:

    This is such a lovely dress! I’ve been wanting to add more polka dots to my wardrobe, and the pops of color are perfect!

  2. Melody says:

    okkkk…. you look amazing 🙂

    Melody xx

    http://onedayinapril.wordpress.com

  3. TMHessler says:

    I love the pops of color! Can we do a vintage day together soon please?

  4. Eboni Ife' says:

    Wow. How gorgeous do you look? That dress is perfect. Okay, that’s it. I must go thrifting this weekend.

    Love the belt… love the bag… love it all!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

