A peek of red on a gloomy day….

Fedora hat c/o The Zone, Vintage trench and silk top, H&M skirt, Michael Kors pumps (my work shoes), Mulberry handbag, vintage bangles

If you’re like me, then you are probably sick and tired of this rainy, dreadful weather. I simply can’t wait for some sunshine to brighten up my day. In the mean time, I substituted the sun for this red skirt from H&M (they had other happy colors :)). I love a hint of red in outfits, even on nails; I think it’s fun and sexy. Sometimes you just have to force brightness into your day, by bringing it into your wardrobe or even some beautiful make up.

Well, it’s Friday, so I hope everyone has a great weekend!!!

 



xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A peek of red on a gloomy day….

  1. Fancy says:

    Note to self: Invest in a red skirt and Burberry trench. I know, I know…but I have an affinity for Burberry. Thanks for the inspiration. πŸ™‚

  2. TMHessler says:

    AHhhhh I’m loving this look! It’s so sheek! I love the tan on tan/camel, esp the vintage trench. You make rain look good!

  3. Eboni Ife' says:

    gorgeous trench coat! you look lovely, and I love those work shoes. Lol!

  4. Eboni Ife' says:

    ooh yay! my comment didn’t get blocked this time πŸ™‚

  5. mila says:

    Wow really beautiful!

  6. Vox Official says:

    You look fabulous!!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

