NEW FACE: Dominican Beauty Thaisa Liz

5’10” Dominican beauty, Thaisa Liz is new to the modeling game and is currently working with Elite in Paris and Models 1 in London. I absolutely adore her look and the hair is simply gorgeous.

So what do you lovelies think of this new face?

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fashion, Models. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NEW FACE: Dominican Beauty Thaisa Liz

  1. Mulika says:

    So much youth! She looks like a beautiful gazelle! Absolutely stunning girl and must surely do well 🙂

  2. Melody says:

    she does look beautiful….!
    Melody x

  3. she is gorgeous!! ❤

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

