Black Swan

American Apparel leotard, H&M pants, Vintage belt, Pedro Garcia sandals, Mosley Tribe sunglasses, Trina Turk ring, Urban ring, Forever 21 earrings

Some of you probably haven’t seen the ballerina movie Black Swan, but I’m quite sure you’ve heard of it; certainly after the gorgeous Natalie Portman won for best actress. Well, I am no where close to her character but from time to time, I like to break out my AA leotard and top it off with a top knot for a suitable ballerina look on edge. This weekend I wore my all black ensemble (which looks like a jumpsuit, but it’s not) and styled it with one of my favorite colors–green. Overall, I felt uber-comfortable due to my new harem style pants, which gave me so much walking room opposed to my normal form fitting bottoms. 🙂


xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Black Swan

  1. Jrod says:

    Love the pics!!!

  2. LOVE your accessories especially that belt!! Harem pants are definitely super comfy ❤ i keep telling myself that when they go out of style, I'm going to keep all of mine and wear them around the house as pjs LOL ❤

  3. Melody says:

    Love the pics!!! and that belt is stunning! 🙂 You look gorgeous with your hair in a bun s well xx

  4. TMHessler says:

    I love love love love this outfit!! Its super cute! Def one of my favs.

  5. Steffy says:

    such a cool outfit!! i love the little peeks of neon!

    ❤ steffy
    steffysprosandcons.blogspot.com

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

