County Girl for the Day

Forever 21 hat, Vintage fur, Joe’s jeans, Dolce Vita wedges, Charlotte Russe owl earrings

Living in the city can be quite whimsical and entertaining, but sometimes a gal needs some peace in this cold, cold world and needs to escape to a quieter place with family. Over the weekend, I visited my grandmother in the county and rescued my little brother from his boring life to go to the movies and hang out. Since the weather forcefully changed back to the dreadful winter, I was eager to wear my lovely fur I recently bought from NY. I didn’t dress it up too much because it was pretty much a chill day, however I think I will have a few good times to squeeze in for my dress up days. 🙂

I am in lust with my new lipstick by Makeup Forever, Rouge Artist Intense

My photographer for the day AKA my brother with his model face, being silly. lol

Smh…I love this boy.

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Beauty Talk, Family, Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to County Girl for the Day

  1. Mattie says:

    So cute. Are those orange lips? Love it. Absolutely head over heels for your owl earrings. I fell in love with owl jewelry last year. Forever 21 has an extensive collection of owl inspired accessories. xoxo

  2. Taliah says:

    Yes m’am! i love my new lipstick and yes my earrings are owl…they are my favorites but i cant seem to find the other one…smh

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

