Dawn’s Mixtape Release Party at Milan

Ty from Heybellablog.com, Dawn, and moi

This post is pretty late and I am totally blaming it on my New York Fashion Week preparations and festivities. My mind and body have been wrapped up in NYFW for a while now, but since that is over, I now have time to cover some previous posts and pics that have been sitting in my camera for a while.

A couple of weeks back, Dawn Richards from Diddy Dirty Money (and formerly of Dannity Kane) came to Milan to show some love to her BMore fans and they were uber-excited for her presence. I thought I was at an old B2K concert, as much as those young girls were loving her. It was definitely a good look for her. Dawn has recently released her solo Mixtape, #ATELLTALEHEART, which has a great sound and you can download it here.

Mia from thefabempire.com and moi

Kelli and Ty

Kelli and Pam

What I wore:

Urban Outfitters top, Topshop leggings, Betsey Johnson boots

What Dawn wore:

Dress: Asos, Shoes: Fendi

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Events, Fashion, Friends, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

