Big Brown Bear

Vintage fur, TopShop dress and shoes, H&M tights, Sunies c/o The Zone

Rocking the new look…dress halfway between legs…lol

In the midst of all the craziness involved with NYFW, I actually found time to hop on over to Brooklyn for some much needed, best-of-the-best, vintage shopping. Before I made my way up 95 to visit NY, my girlfriend raved about this Vintage store that had amazing furs for great prices and convinced me not to splurge on this one I had been obsessing over for awhile. And boy, was she right- I am glad I saved my dollars and sashayed my tail into this Glorious store in Brooklyn. I came home with two unique furs and a pretty cool hat. I didnt have time to browse and shop too much because my schedule was so hectic. But I did manage to get this chocolate brown number with the sexy belt to match. 🙂

I tell you…it was love at first sight when  I saw these fabulous shoes. From the tan, rosey, salmon color to the wooden heel…I adore thee.

Shoutout to Nicole for being a great photog!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big Brown Bear

  1. TMHessler says:

    AHHH! I LOVE everything in this post! (as always!) The salmon color is FANTASTIC! I’ve been looking for things that color for spring…need to check out Topshop stat! ANDDD I love that coat! We need to take NY together soon! xxoo

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

