Nicki Minaj Style

Nicki Minaj never ceases to amaze me with her robust and animated outfits, but it’s hard not to like her because she lives in her skin so well. The chick is extremely talented, whether you like her style or not…she is definitely going places. I have yet to hear her entire album, however I can’t get enough of “Moment for Life.”

I was inspired to do a Style Post for Nicki Minaj because of her outrageous ways. I wanted to fit a hot blazer in here with sharp shoulders, but I just couldn’t find the right one. Any who, I was just having fun with this one. Enjoy!

  1. M.A.C. “Pink Friday” Nicki Minaj Lipstick
  2. Anna Sui Sequin Shorts
  3. Guiseppe Zanotti Wedges
  4. The Blonds “Hello Kitty” dress
  5. Alexander Wang “Linda Farrow” cat-framed sunnies
  6. Gianmarco Lorenzi Sandals
  7. Alexander McQueen belt
  8. Pink tutu

Nicki Minaj on the cover of V Magazine

I posted these a couple of weeks ago here and afterwards, saw Nicki wearing them a few days later. I LIVE for these Versace shoes!

pic via Necole Bitchie

“I mean we don’t even rock them shoes if aint got a comma on the price tag, I mean, I mean but then again who looks at the price” ~Nicki Minaj on Drake’s Up All Night

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nicki Minaj Style

  1. Melody says:

    ahh I love her! She has crazy outfits! Her style also makes me wanna wear wigs! haha
    I can’t believe MAC is coming out with a pink Friday lipstick lol.. they just did the lady gaga one not so long ago (already got that one!) #CHACHING $$$ lol
    I must say… these Versace shoes are HAWWTT!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

