Corduroys x Red Lips

Vintage Corduroy Blazer, Dress from Melrose in LA, Aldo boots, Ray-ban aviator sunnies, Gussto handbag, Vintage gold rose studs, Gold flower necklace c/o The Cusp

Sadly, these are my second set of pictures due to “no Memory card” in my Nikon…smh. I am still hurt because the first set consisted of the cutest Pomeranian named “Coco Bear” and she was so happy to be in the pictures. That impromptu shoot would have been all about her and I wouldn’t have even cared if she took my shine.

Eventually, I got over it and went home to get my memory card, just to ride around the block once more to search for Coco and her owner Abe. But no luck. 😦 I must get me a dog ASAP, so they can be flicked with me and my ‘fits.

On another note, I bought this corduroy blazer some time ago from a local thrift store and it caught my eye instantaneously because of the elbow patches. I always wanted a jacket with elbow patches. The style gives me that equestrian feel. I’ve worn it with skinnies or leggings with tall boots and felt super classic in it. 🙂

xoxo

Happy Sunday and Enjoy the Super Bowl!!!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Corduroys x Red Lips

  1. Mattie says:

    You are my style hero. LOVE this!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

