Refinery29: Next Style Blogger


Hey Friends!!!

I have a big favor to ask! I need your help and I need it soon! Recently, I entered a contest to win the Next Style Blogger for Refinery29.

I am uber-excited to be apart of this competition and of course I would LOVE to win!

Here is what you have to do to vote:

  1. Click here
  2. Login with your facebook account.
  3. I believe it will ask you to click the “Allow” button.
  4. Once you’ve done that, It should redirect you back to the front page. As of now, I am on the front page. So just look for my name.
  5. Last step….CLICK THE PINK HEART!!!
  6. And you VOTED for me!

Thanks in advance!!! Love ya!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Contests, Refinery29, Style Bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Refinery29: Next Style Blogger

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention If you haven't voted for me already for Next Style Blogger, here are the instructions! -- Topsy.com

  2. I’ll vote for you 😀 but i might enter too – sounds like fun!

  3. Taliah says:

    Thanks An! Yea u should enter!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

