“Whoever said that money doesn’t buy happiness didn’t know where to shop.” Leighton Meester as Blair Waldorf

I always get a kick out of what Blair from Gossip Girl says out of her mouth. She speaks her mind, especially when it comes to fashion. I loved this quote and thought of some of the places I like to shop and browse. Most of these shoes are from www.luisaviaroma.com and the last one is from www.shopbop.com. These are on my top list of places to shop, along with Nordstrom, Jeffrey Campbell, Top Shop and Asos.

  1. Christian Louboutin Canvas Greissimo Peep Vichy Pumps
  2. Anastasia Bice Nubuck Print Nappa Bow Pumps
  3. Camilla Skovgaard Patent Cage Boots
  4. Casadei Suede Sandals
  5. Christian Louboutin Lady Clou Spiked Bow Pumps
  6. Elisanero Open Toe Pull on Boots
  7. Elisanero Woven Calf Pull On Boots
  8. John Richmond Crystal Suede & Satin Platforms
  9. Jeffrey Campbell Wedges
  10. Nicholas Kirkwood Suede Mignon Nappa Sandals
  11. Report Signature Pumps
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Fresh Feet, Quotes. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

