Nicole Richie Covers Lucky Magazine

Fresh faced, Nicole Richie covers the February 2011 issue of Lucky Magazine and looks uber-happy and cute while posing her petite frame in these gorgeous Spring colors. Inside the magazine, Richie shares with her readers and fans some of her Favorite Things. I included some of the pics from the photo shoot and a couple of her favorite items but if you want to see the rest of her Favorite Things, go here.

Richie’s style has evolved in a care free way, adopting a style reminiscent of the 60’s Hippie/Flower Child era. Her line, House of Harlow and Winter Kate, exudes a relaxed, Hippie style that is inspired by vintage pieces. I also love her accessories. I think her fashion lines will do well.

Luvs it!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Characters, Editorial, Fashion, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nicole Richie Covers Lucky Magazine

  1. Nicole Richie is my style icon….post “Simple Life” of course!! 🙂

  2. Taliah says:

    Exactly…cause she was a mess during her “Simple Life” days…lol

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

