Funky Twist

Happy Monday lovelies!

Here is a cool, fun outfit for the laidback, funky style chicks! I was just having fun with this one! Enjoy!

  1. Lee Angel Rose Gold-plated Hoop Earrings $85.00 (sale)
  2. Lanvin Wide Studed bangle
  3. Juicy Couture Faux Shearling Cotton-Fleece vest $250.00
  4. Top Shop Rose Hand Knit Open Crop Cable Sweater $100.00
  5. Marc by Marc Jacobs sunglasses $98.00
  6. QuikSilver Squadron Jeans $78.00
  7. Candie’s Lee Studded Chain Link Cross-Body Handbag $22.80 (sale)
  8. Sam Edelman Clog Platform Boot $99.99 (sale)

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Funky Twist

  1. TMHessler says:

    I am OBSESSED with everything in this post, esp the knitted sweater! I have a vintage one back at my parents somewhere and am dying to go visit and grab it! One of my fav pieces for spring. Love that color too.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Funky Twist | -- Topsy.com

  3. Taliah says:

    Thanks! yea i love the color of the sweater and love the fact that its hand knitted.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

