9 to 5

I always admire women in suits and pumps, they have a certain je ne sais quoi about them that excites me. It’s one accomplishment to work hard for your earnings but its a whole different “style” game when you look amazing while doing it.

Here is a mature but stylish 9 to 5 attire for the hard working ladies out there. I dedicate this style get-up to the bossy chicks and entrepreneurs. Hope you enjoy!

  1. Tolani Mixed Animal Hybrid Scarf in Purple (sold out)
  2. Tibi Sebastian Plaid Wool-Blend Blazer $186.00 (on sale)
  3. ABS Chain Wrapped Crystal Stud $34.00
  4. Citizen Eco Drive Two Tone Watch $265.00
  5. AK Anne Klein Textured Slim Skirt $79.00
  6. Kate Spade 12K Gold Plated Cocktail Ring $75.00
  7. Schutz High Heel Suede Pumps $214.00
  8. Hype Aubergine leather “Laura” satchel $185.40 (on sale)
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Editorial, Fashion, Styling. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 9 to 5

  1. TMHessler says:

    Damnit T! This is such a cute post! I’m a sucker for a good suit and I’m really obsessed with everything on the post (esp the earrings and the blazer with that great velor trim.) I need to go shopping!

  2. Venita says:

    I love this one! I’m trying to dress it up more at work. It’s so easy to become relaxed and throw on anything!

  3. Taliah says:

    Thanks ladies! I will try to cover different looks every week. Glad u like it. and at TMHessler… ur ALWAYS shopping…lol.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

