Friday Blues

Gracie Blazer, Buffaloe romper, Anna Sui tights, Marc Jacobs pumps, Forever 21 chain necklace

All I wanted to do on my Friday was lay in the bed but unfortunately, I had some errands to run and people to see. I finally saw Karate Kid with Jaden Smith and I enjoyed every bit of it. The discipline theories and lessons taught in that movie are very good. On another note, I had lunch at Sticky Rice in Fells Point and fell in love with the decor, so I asked if I could take some quick shots. The food was delish and the staff was great. If you are ever in the area, you should check it out.

Hope you guys have a great weekend!

Yummy Singapore Noodles

Some bathroom shots.

xoxo

Fashion Was Here

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Food, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Friday Blues

  1. Tiffany says:

    Love the blue have a great weekend

    XOXO,

    http://outfitidentifier.com/

  2. ONTERRENCE TRAFT says:

    I LIKES IT AND I LOVES IT

  3. tmhessler says:

    There should be a disclaimer at the top that says “Warning, don’t read before lunch time. This post will make you hungry!”

  4. Taliah says:

    lol…the food was yummy!!!

  5. Melody says:

    the food looks yummy!!!!! Love the tights!! 😉

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

