The Zone: Part Deux

The other day I posted Part 1 of the vintage store, The Zone in Mt. Vernon and here is Part II. This part covers more accessories, me having fun with the crazy shades and more in between. This wraps up my edition of the Zone, located at 813 N. Charles St in Baltimore, MD. Hope you enjoyed!

xoxo

Love these rings

Haute clutch 

Love these snake crystal earrings.

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Boutiques, Fashion, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Zone: Part Deux

  1. Cece says:

    Oh my! This is definitely my kind of store – I absolutely LOVE the rings! Amazeballs.

    By the way, is your nail polish “Blowin’ Money Fast” by Ginger & Liz? I have a fetish 🙂

    Cece from LoveBrownSugar

  2. Taliah says:

    YES! The jewelry is really good there!! My nail polish is by Illimisqua (sp?) I bought it in Dublin but they said Sephora carries it. Its a make up line that is wonderful!

  3. tmhessler says:

    UM! I hope you bought that snakeskin clutch! and all those rings and glasses! I might have to take a lunch break there when the weather gets better!

  4. Taliah says:

    LOL…no but i will be going back to get it! and a lot of the rings!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

