Strings Attached

Mosley Tribe sunnies, Vintage motorcycle jacket, River Island dress, Primark boots.

Sometimes in life, living on the edge is the best feeling. I am usually a nerd and laid back about everyday situations, but sometimes I get the sudden urge to be free and release my inhibitions. I doubt if I’ve fully “let go” yet, but when I wear fun and vibrant clothes, it helps to change my mood. I bought this dress from River Island while in Dublin and I wanted to hold off till the spring to wear it but then I realized I could spice it up with my motorcycle jacket. It was a fun day for me filled with inspiration and love. Those are the best days.

I just want to let you lovelies know to “live your life to the fullest” and have fun no matter what.

Love ya

xoxo

Don’t judge my poses…lol. I was really feeling the hands on my head look. 🙂

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, London buys, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

