Peach Cobbler

I believe it all started on Twitter when I saw one of my followers tweet their drink of choice being “Peach beer” and they even provided a picture to enhance my taste buds. All of a sudden, it just hit me to make one of my favorite desserts, a good old fashioned Peach Cobbler–from scratch of course. 🙂

I tried to take you guys along the way to my masterpiece of heavenly dessert, so if you’re like me and love to make things homemade, then here is the recipe.

Since its not peach season, I had to buy the canned peaches, which in my opinion is great because it helps enhance the sauce.

I had to top it off with Haagen Daaz vanilla ice cream on my cute Marilyn Monroe plate. What did you expect, a girl has to eat in style. lol

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Desserts, Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

