My Name is Svetlana and I Want to Play Russian Roulette

Vintage Russian fur hat (Killer Trash), Thrifted top and belt, Cross necklace by Realm Jewelry, True Religion jeans, London Flea market bracelets, Benneton coat

Happy Monday!

I hope you guys had a wonderful Christmas and weekend. Last week, I visited Killer Trash, a vintage store in Fells Point and came across this cool Russian hat with a lovely cognac color. I always wanted a hat like this and I thought it was perfect to add to my Winter Wardrobe. So, of course my name was Svetlana for the day. I don’t know why I always liked this Russian name- I think it’s the way it rolls off of your tongue. 🙂 And most importantly,  the hat gives me some height, which is necessary in my world. lol

But on another note, overall, I enjoyed my Holiday festivities and had a ball filled with joy and laughter with family and friends. 😀

 

P.S. I posted about Realm jewelry by Jesse walker a few years ago here. Check out his unique jewelry at http://www.realmbyjessewalker.com

Have a Great Day!

xoxo

photog: Asim

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

