Super Star Status

Well not “in real life” lol but check out these photos my friend edited for me. He took random pics from my FB page and made them look like I was a star and admired!  Maybe I am in real life (wink), but these pictures give me that celebrity status that I sort of yearn for. 🙂

What do you think?

Thanks T (squared)!

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Photography, random. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Super Star Status

  1. Jrod says:

    I love these pics!!!

  2. nikkistyle says:

    LOL! LOVE IT!

  3. TMHessler says:

    These are amaaazing! How did he do it? i love it!

  4. Taliah says:

    I am not sure. he said he had some new software. I will find out.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

