Just a few things…..

I get a kick out of posting random photos of things that represent me or moments I’m just feeling at the time. I guess it’s just my inspiration.

Here are a few things for you guys to take a gander at….

  1. Me and my Bebe dress in front of my bedroom door.
  2. My leather motorcycle jacket
  3. A collection of my perfumes that I rarely wear, except for the Jo Malone
  4. A beautiful African model (sorry don’t know her name)– I would love to rock my hair like this!
  5. Having fun in front of my closet mirror with my vintage sweatshirt.
  6. Olivia Palermo gorgeous arm candy.
  7. Black & White photo of me. I took this with  my mobile phone
  8. Just another black & white photo
  9. Me and my Pierre Hardys just kickin it. 🙂
  10. Original Street Style photo from Gordon Parks! WOW! WOW! WOW!
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just a few things…..

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

