Sequins and Snakeskin

J. Crew coat, Mango sequined halter top, Thrifted wool skirt, Romeo & Juliet snakeskin leggings, Vince Camuto shoes, Marc Jacobs “Venetian” bag, Vintage bangles, Swarovski crystal bracelet

Hey lovelies!

I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend. I had a busy Saturday with a fashion show and running errands. I have also been purging in my apartment and trying to clean things out and rearrange crap. lol Yesterday while out, I wore these snakeskin leggings under this wool skirt for warmth and layering purposes. Oh yea, and to look cute. 🙂 I’m not really a skirt person but I thought it was good to disguise my thighs and legs. I think it worked pretty good. 🙂

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sequins and Snakeskin

  1. Melody says:

    Love your coat! 🙂

  2. Marja says:

    Imma have to steal this look. Love it!

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

