Bring The Sparkle: Swarovski Elements Holiday Sweepstakes

I am a HUGE supporter of Swarovski crystals and “Almost” anything adorned by them, so when I received an email in my inbox to share with my lovely readers, I hopped right on it. The international company is running a Sweepstakes that you don’t want to miss. Check out the details below!

Swarovski Elements is giving back to their online community this holiday season by giving away three amazing product packages from their US Holiday collection. The sweepstakes will be live for the next 5 business days and three winners will be announced next week on the Swarovski Elements Facebook page.

People just ‘like’ the Swarovski Elements Facebook page and enter via the contest tab shown in the status updates to win one of three product packages from the Swarovski Elements US Holiday collection. Product packages include A7 jeans, custom made Old Gringo boots, BB Simon belts, Skagen Denmark watches and so much more!

Here is a direct link to the sweepstakes: http://bit.ly/ie5geP

Here is a great look at the collection

Happy Holidays!!!
xoxo
About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Events, Fashion, Swarovski Elements, Sweepstakes. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

