I am all Mixed UP


Yumi Kim dress, Betsey Johnson boots, Thrifted belt, Vintage and new bangles and necklaces, Biz Princess coat from NY

In the midst of Fall, I get excited about my accessories and jewelry. I am usually a minimalist when it comes to necklaces and earrings, but when I am yearning for a robust of colors and assortments, (kind of like food and candy) I go to my jewelry box and have fun with my new and vintage items. I admire people that can stack on all or most of their pieces with a good method and sense of style. It doesn’t have to be matchy matchy, as long as they coincide with each other, then you are all GOOD. I also tried to attempt the messy ponytail, but the wind dismissed that…lol. So please forgive the flyaways.

BTW, this is my favorite dress. I would wear this every week if I could. 🙂

Photographer: Asim Gwynn (My Aseemy!!!)

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I am all Mixed UP

  1. by_Melody says:

    You look gorgeous hun! Love the colors! xx Melody

    http://onedayinapril.wordpress.com

  2. Avon says:

    I luv it!!! c’est chic… n its not at all mixed up to me… it’s mixed-n-matched JUSSS RIGHT!!!!!!!! werk it out hunny *muah*

    ;-D

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

