Wonderful and Different

H&M blazer, “Wonderful & Different” t-shirt from London, J Brand jeans, Casadei pumps, Mulberry purse, Vintage Bangles, Michael Kors Watch

I love Fall for three reasons:

  1. My birthday is in October
  2. The numerous ways to style an outfit with supple layers
  3. The transformation in the leaves and beautiful Autumn colors

Fall reminds me of growth and change, which is something I experience daily. Some days I feel good and some days, not so much- but in the end I know I have my health, family, and happiness. This fall, great things have been coming my way and I can’t wait to share my new opportunities with you guys! I would say Fall is my second best season, next to Spring. What’s yours?

Have a Great Weekend!!!

My little cousin Kimora (Yes she’s named after Kimora Lee Simmons and she is going to be hot just like her…lol)

My photographer of the day: My handsome brother (He thinks he’s cute)

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wonderful and Different

  1. Ty says:

    I think every fashionista loves fall. Our wardrobe options are much greater. The layers, fall colors, and accessories – I love!!

  2. by_Melody says:

    Love the outfit! đŸ™‚ xx

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

