London Memories

A few random pics for you guys to see…….

Cute flats

Nottinghill store fronts

Guy walking the streets of London…lol

In South Kensington neighborhood

Arriving in NYC

Kelis “Acapella” was giving me the sounds I needed during my travels.

The British Police

The bedroom

The lovely bathroom tub

Popular London artist (can’t remember his name)

Style on the streets of London (Cute capelet with rugged boots)

Harrods at night

 

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

