Kelis in Vogue Italia

Despite the recent shenanigans between Kelis and Nas and all of that drama, I am still one of her biggest supporters. I will say, I am on the fence with her new image and I am trying my best to stick with her, but it is hard when I see her make these horrendous decisions with her hair chronicles. Now when I saw these pictures, it instantly reminded of how fabulous she can be in a fashion spread. I believe these pictures are for Vogue Italia’s November issue, so they are not too old. I love the boldness and edge that resonates through her photos. She is and always will be one of my favorite artists who is pure original and carefree in her style and attitude.


xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

