Double-Breasted Pleasure

Good Morning lovelies and Happy Monday!

I had the pleasure of enjoying this beautiful Monday with some coffee, light breakfast, and my hot pink double-breasted blazer. Almost everything I buy, I love, but I think you know where this is going. My vintage Dana Buchman blazer is one of my favorite (yes, I have many favorites) jackets for 3 reasons:

  1. It’s the most flavorful pink I could imagine.
  2. The material is magnifique and it falls and fits  JUST RIGHT!
  3. It’s Vintage!

I can come up with more reasons but I will just leave it at that. I have a feeling this blazer will show up in one of my later posts.

I was a bit frustrated with my leopard scarf. I wanted it to be the PERFECT tied turban but it was just not my friend this morning. I will continue to work on my folding and tying craft and let you lovelies see the results. In the meantime, enjoy what I have to offer.

Smooches!!!

Dana Buchman Vintage blazer, Halogen pants, American apparel shirt, Michael Kors watch, Betsey Johnson boots, Vintage leopard scarf, Vintage sunnies, Kooba oversized Hobo bag

xoxo

P.S. I wanted to wear my Gold framed Ray-Ban aviators this morning but I can’t find them!!! I almost cried too!

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

