Street Style: London

While visiting across the pond, I made it my duty to stop pedestrians for their pictures in London, who I thought had style and represented individuality. Everyone was pleasant and delighted to pose in front of my camera with their knowledge of knowing they would be in my very own London: Street Style edition. As I said before and I will say it again, I dont feel I had enough time to capture the epitome of London’s style but I am content with my line up. My last day, I went to Notting Hill and found a few folks to snap and I also enjoyed chatting with some who shared their story with fashion as well.

My verdict is in and London city has the most fashionable people next to NY. Of course they’re style is more European and they are more risky, but that is exactly why I Love It!

Katy, Madame Moi

I loved these guys here. Met them in a vintage store but it was too dark to take a pic outside.

xoxo

About Taliah

I have a deep affinity for style, vintage, music, vacations, friends, and love. My diary of fashion is to share my personal style, random thoughts and experiences with anyone who cares to read. I dont really follow trends, I follow what feels right. Confidence is key. xoxo
This entry was posted in Fashion, Street Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments make me smile! Let me know what you're thinking!

